Our Team

Executive Staff

Niketa Sheth


Yasmeen Hamza

Director, Community Programs

Carolyn Antonio

Director, Development


Financial Management Team

Alena Victor

Director, Residential Programs

Su Young Jung

Associate Director, Community Programs

Shan Huang

Associate Director, Residential Programs

To Be Announced

Human Resources Officer

To Be Announced

Manager, Advocacy and Policy

Sasha-Ann Frazer

Manager, Brooklyn Community Office

Reema Sharma

Manager, Community Education and Outreach

Rahnum Tasnuva

Manager, Helpline

To Be Announced

Manager, Later in Life Program

Alisha Mohammed

Manager, Legal Program

Kaori Nagao

Manager, Manhattan Community Office

Mary Caparas

Manager, Project Free

Zhong Zhuang

Manager, Queens Community Office

Yu Wu Cao

Manager, Residential Programs

Taykina Chowdhury

Manager, Residential Programs

Chia-I Lin

Manager, STAR Children & Youth Program

Board of Directors

Karen Elizaga


Executive Coach, Forward Options, LLC and Author, Find Your Sweet Spot

Narges M. Kakalia

Vice Chair

Partner, Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky & Popeo, PC

Mika Tsugiyama Bouvard


Former Case Writer, Columbia University, Columbia Business School

Alexander Ong


Technology Consultant

Yogesh Bahl

Board Member

Managing Director, AlixPartners

Deborah Chan

Board Member

Attorney, Law Office of Deborah Chan, PC

Zal Dabhoiwala

Ex-Officio Board Member

IT Auditor, Banco do Brasil

Jenifer Garvey

Board Member

Ankur Keswani

Ex-Officio Board Member

Senior Managing Director, Serengeti Asset Management

Hoon-Jung Kim

Ex-Officio Board Member

Corporate Counsel, Google Inc.

Joanna Martin

Board Member

Global VP Communications & Social, Kiehls

Janet Akie Masamitsu

Board Member

Owner/Metalsmith, Janet Sterling Silver Design

Nina Pineda

Board Member

Consumer Reporter, WABC-TV

Cassidy Sehgal-Kolbet

Board Member

Vice President, Digital and Advertising Law, L'Oreal USA

Kyoko Waseda-Hida

Ex-Officio Board Member

Executive Director, Goldman Sachs

Jarret Yoshida

Board Member

Interior Designer, Jarret Yoshida, Inc.

Young Professionals Board

Tiffany Baek

YPB Member

Freelance Fashion Stylist

Kayla Chen

YPB Member

Executive Assistant and Board Liaison, PILnet

Maki Ebihara

YPB Member

Tania Goswami

YPB Member

Software Engineer, Compass

Raviraj Gulrajani

YPB Member

Director of Engineering, TremorVideo DSP Inc.

Kara Li

YPB Member

Instructor, Stony Brook University

Erica Lim

YPB Member

Program Manager, the Arcus Foundation

Co-Founder, Sister Diaspora for Liberation

Gabrielle O'Leary

YPB Member

Senior Wealth Strategy Associate, O'Leary Partners, UBS Financial Services Inc.

Alice Tang

YPB Member

Senior Manager of Digital Analytics, Fuse Media

Ling Tran

YPB Member

Software Developer Consultant, ThoughtWorks

Jessica Yang

YPB Member

Associate, Welsh Carson

Facebook Instagram Twitter