Honorary Co-Chairs
Cecilia Pagkalinawan, brwn.me
Nina Pineda, WABC-TV
Democratic Leader Charles E. Schumer

Silent Auction Co-Chair / Charlotte A. Lee

Tickets available for sale soon!


(List in Formation)

Karen Elizaga / Board Chair
Larry Lee / Executive Director

CK Swett / Auctioneer

Merv Garretson / Creative Director
Janet Akie Masamitsu / Creative Project Manager

Carolyn Antonio / Director of Development
Gabrielle Nguyen / Communications Associate, Graphic Designer
Melissa Rosenbloom / Gourmet Advisory, Event Planner
Janet Millar Schapiro / Gourmet Advisory, Event Planner

Kacey Koeppel / Volunteer Fundraising Consultant
Alexa Palacios / Volunteer PR Consultant
Jen Epstein / Volunteer Art Direction and Amination